ENERpower Everwarm

The heat is on

 

It's cold outside. However, your customers have paid for a freshly cooked hot meal, and this is exactly what you are going to deliver them. With Everwarm, the new battery operated modular heating system from ENERpower, the take-away food is kept warm, even in harsh weather conditions, until it's being handed to your customers. Consisted of a lightweight thermal pad and a compact yet powerful battery, ENERpower Everwarm keeps the food warm and your customers happy!

Lightweight

Lightweight heating element to keep your food warm even in harsh weather conditions.

Compact

Compact design allows you to fit the heating system into a standart food delivery bag or box.

Long Runtime

A powerful and high-capacity li-ion rechargeable battery keeps the heat running.

Charger Included

A high quality compatible li-ion battery charger is included in the set.
everwarm_promo-pic

Dinner time!


Pablo is a bicycle currier. He delivers warm take-away food to his customers. He fetches the freshly cooked food from the restaurant, stows it in a carrier bag or delivery box and drives off. Since the food should remain warm for the customers, he can only serve one customer per trip. Furthermore, he has to insulate the hot food in his carrier bag in winter. Often it takes him a bit longer on the way to the customer, sometimes it’s even so cold outside that the insulated carrier bag can barely hold the heat and customers get their ordered food lukewarm.

At ENERdan, we have developed a battery-powered, reheated and modular system for Pablo and his colleagues. With our high-quality and easy-to-use heating system, various delivery and carrier bags can maintain the heat of the food by using a heating element (up to 60°C). The heating element and the battery can be placed flexibly in a bag or box. We offer different capacities of batteries (Li-ion 11.1V) to meet your individual needs.
Enerwarm_04
Enerwarm_05
Enerwarm_10
Enerwarm_08
Enerwarm_09
Charger_Everwarm_01

ENERpower Everwarm

The heat is on

 

Es ist richtig kalt draußen. Doch Ihre Kunden haben frisch gekochtes und warmes Essen bestellt, und das werden sie auch von Ihnen bekommen. Mit Everwarm, dem neuen akkubetriebenen modularen Wärmesystem von ENERpower, bleibt das Essen bis zur Lieferung an den Kunden warm, selbst in harschen Wetterbedienungen. Mit einem federleichten Heizelement und einem kompakten doch leistungsstarken Li-Ion-Akku lässt ENERpower Everwarm Ihr Essen warm und Ihre Kunden zufrieden sein!

Federleicht

Leichtes Heizelement hält das Essen warm, sogar in harschen Wetterbedingungen.

Kompakt

Kompaktes Design lässt das Heizsystem flexibel in einer Tasche oder Box platzieren.

Lange Laufzeit

Ein leistungsstarker Li-Ion-Akku von hoher Kapazität lässt die Hitze lange laufen.

Ladegerät ist dabei

Ein hochwertiges kompatibles Li-Ion Ladegerät gehört auch zum Set.

Das Essen ist fertig!


Pablo ist ein Fahrradkurier. Er beliefert seine Kunden mit warmen Speisen. Er holt das frisch gekochte Essen vom Restaurant, verstaut es in einer Tragetasche, oder Lieferbox und fährt los. Da das Essen für die Kunden warm bleiben sollte, kann er lediglich nur einen Kunden pro Fahrt bedienen. Ferner muss er im Winter das warme Essen in seiner Tragetasche zusätzlich gut isolieren. Oft braucht er etwas länger auf dem Weg zum Kunden, manchmal ist es sogar so kalt draußen, dass die isolierte Tragetasche die Wärme kaum halten kann, und die Kunden ihr bestelltes Essen nur noch lauwarm erhalten.
Für Pablo und seine Kollegen haben wir bei ENERdan ein akkubetriebenes, aufheizbares und modulares System entwickelt. Mit unserem hochwertigen und kinderleicht zu bedienenden Wärmesystem können verschiedene Liefer- und Tragetaschen die Wärme des Essens durch den Einsatz eines Heizelementes (bis 60°) erhalten. Das Heizelement und der Akku lassen sich flexibel in einer Tasche oder Box platzieren. Wir bieten unterschiedliche Leistungsstärken von Akkus (Li-Ion 11,1V) für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an.