A Taste from our Product Collection


NEW! EP-L500

NERpower EP-L500 is a smart consumer charger with four independent slots for cylindrical Ni-Mh / Ni-Cd, as well as for Li-Ion batteries. Over a USB 5V output this charger can also be used as power bank (by which the inserted batteries are the source of power) to charge 5V mobile devices such as smartphones, tablets etc.

To the Product

eBike & Pedelec Batteries

For our eBike batteries, we only use Li-ion batteries from notable manufacturers such as Samsung SDI, Panasonic and Sanyo. Our use of high-quality components guarantees lighter, high-performing batteries with a low internal resistance.

To the Products

Power Banks

A power bank is an external battery or a power pack for mobile devices such as tablets, smartphones, GPS etc. It means that a power bank allows to charge your batteries on the road. Our power banks are assambled with quality lithium-ion cells and available in different sizes and attributes for a variety of uses.

To the Products

OEM

OEM stands for Original Equipment Manufacturer. At ENERpower we assemble li-ion batteries according to our clients’ requests and/or demands and needs.

Learn more

We are ENERpower.

A Brand of ENERdan GmbH.

In today’s fast-paced, mobile and wireless world, portable solutions play a key role in our everyday lives. Our mobile phones, digital cameras, notebook computers, medical equipment and modern electric vehicles (EV) require lightweight and reusable energy sources. With vast experience in battery and charging technology, ENERdan GmbH offers under the ENERpower brand a complete range of products and services for telecommunication services, wireless terminals, medical devices, and light electric vehicles.

The use of well-known brand-name batteries, our own production technology, high safety standards and the unbeatable seal of German quality all serve to justify the excellent reputation of ENERpower brand products. 

Whether it concerns batteries or chargers, the ENERpower brand guarantees you: quality, performance, safety, long life.

Want to get to know us better?

Contact us | Visit our Facebook Page

Aus unserem Produktsortiment


NEU! EP-L500

EP-L500 ist ein intelligentes Ladegerät mit vier unabhängigen Ladeschächten, das sowohl für Ni-Mh / Ni-Cd Akkus benutzt werden kann, als auch für Li-Ion-Akkus. Mit einem USB-5V-Output kann dieses Ladegerät als Powerbank benutzt werden. Die eingelegten Akkus sind die Stromquelle für diese Funktion.

Zum Produkt

eBike & Pedelec Akkus

In unseren eBike Akkus verwenden wir ausschließlich Li-Ion-Zellen von namhaften Hersteller wie Samsung SDI, Panasonic und Sanyo. Mit hochwertigen Baukomponenten sorgen wir für hohe Leistung, für leichteres Gewicht und für einen niedrigen Innenwiderstand.

Zu den Produkten

Powerbanks

Eine Powerbank ist ein externer Zusatzakku bzw. ein Netzteil für mobile Geräte wie Tablets, Smartphones, GPS etc. sowie Blitzgeräte. Unsere Powerbanks werden mit Lithium-Ion-Zellen aufgebaut und enthalten eine Lade- und Entladesteuerung.

Zu den Produkten

OEM

OEM steht für Original Equipment Manufacturer und übersetzt bedeutet Originalausrüstungshersteller. Unter ENERpower fertigen Li-Ion Akkus nach Kundenwünschen bzw. nach Kundenanforderungen.

Mehr erfahren

Wir sind ENERpower.

Eine Marke von der ENERdan GmbH.

In der heutigen schnelllebigen, mobilen, drahtlosen Welt spielen in unserem tagtäglichen Leben tragbare Lösungen eine zentrale Rolle. Unsere Mobiltelefone, Digitalkameras, Notebooks, medizinischen Geräte und modernen Elektrofahrzeuge (EV) verlangen leichte und wiederverwendbare Energiequellen. Das ist unser Business: ENERpower entwickelt, erstellt und fertigt Energielösungen für verschiedene mobile Geräte.

Mit Markenzellen, eigener Fertigungstechnologie, hohen Sicherheitsstandards und deutscher Qualität rechtfertigt die Marke ENERpower den hervorragenden Ruf ihrer Produkte. Ob es sich um Akkus oder Ladegeräte handelt, verspricht Euch die Marke ENERpower: Qualität, Leistung, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit

Möchten Sie uns besser kennenlernen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf  |  Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook-Seite