From our product range


Smart & powerful

High performance chargers

Our new range of smart, high-performance chargers from QQE - microprocessor-controlled chargers that can be modified and programmed as required.

To the products

ENERpower Let-It-Beam

Let there be light

Under the Let It Beam brand, we offer a range of high-quality lighting solutions for outdoors, leisure and more. Whether it is head and helmet lamps, batteries or chargers, the professionals at ENERpower are at your disposal to cover your lighting needs.

To the website

ENERpower to the people!

The new energy storage

With ENERpower's energy storage systems, you can satisfy your thirst for energy almost anywhere, almost any time and in almost any situation. Lighting systems, cool boxes, 12V televisions, laptops, cell phones, GPS, 12V hotplates, etc. - with our storage solutions you can live outside with the comfort of home.

Find out more

Aristoteles

The portable generator

The Aristoteles generator is a powerful energy supplier that works silently and odorless. If you want to operate large power-consuming electrical devices outdoors, you've come to the right place. Whether you own a mobile home, houseboat, Dacha, or are a craftsman, our product can meet your personal requirements and needs.

Find out more
light

We are ENERpower.

A brand from ENERdan GmbH.

In today's fast-paced, mobile, wireless world, portable solutions play a central role in our everyday lives. Our cell phones, digital cameras, notebooks, medical devices and modern electric vehicles (EV) demand light and reusable energy sources. This is our business: ENERpower develops, creates and manufactures energy solutions for various mobile devices.

With branded cells, its own production technology, high safety standards and German quality, the ENERpower brand justifies the excellent reputation of its products. Whether it is batteries or chargers, the ENERpower brand promises you: quality, performance, safety and durability

Contact | Facebook page | ENERdan GmbH website

Aus unserem Produktsortiment


Smart & leistungsstark

Hochleistungsladegeräte

Unsere neue Reihe von smarten, leistungsstarken Ladegeräten von QQE - Mikroprozessor gesteuerte Ladegeräte, die sich je nach Bedarf modifizieren und programmieren lassen.

Zu den Produkten

ENERpower Let-It-Beam

Es werde Licht

Unter der Marke Let It Beam bieten wir eine Reihe von hochwertigen Beleuchtungslösungen für Fahrräder, Outdoor, Freizeit und mehr an. Ob es sich um Fahrradlampen, Akkus oder Ladegeräte handelt, stehen Ihnen die Profis von ENERpower zur Verfügung, um Ihren Beleuchtungsbedarf zu decken.

Zur Website

ENERpower to the people!

Die neuen Energiespeicher

Mit den Energiespeichern von ENERpower können Sie fast überall, fast zu jeder Zeit und fast in jeder Situation Ihren Energiedurst befriedigen. Lichtsysteme, Kühlboxen, 12V-Fernseher, Laptops, Handys, GPS, 12V-Kochplatten etc. - mit unseren Speicherlösungen können Sie draußen mit dem Komfort von zu Hause leben.

Mehr erfahren

Do the RIDE Thing!

Motor-Kits DIY

Die komplette Lösung zum Umbau von Fahrrädern auf E-Bikes: Motor, Akku, Display, Ladegerät und natürlich umfassende Anleitung. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um mit dem Basteln loszulegen!

Mehr erfahren
Der ENERbolg - jetzt klüger werden
light

Wir sind ENERpower.

Eine Marke von der ENERdan GmbH.

In der heutigen schnelllebigen, mobilen, drahtlosen Welt spielen in unserem tagtäglichen Leben tragbare Lösungen eine zentrale Rolle. Unsere Mobiltelefone, Digitalkameras, Notebooks, medizinischen Geräte und modernen Elektrofahrzeuge (EV) verlangen leichte und wiederverwendbare Energiequellen. Das ist unser Business: ENERpower entwickelt, erstellt und fertigt Energielösungen für verschiedene mobile Geräte.

Mit Markenzellen, eigener Fertigungstechnologie, hohen Sicherheitsstandards und deutscher Qualität rechtfertigt die Marke ENERpower den hervorragenden Ruf ihrer Produkte. Ob es sich um Akkus oder Ladegeräte handelt, verspricht Euch die Marke ENERpower: Qualität, Leistung, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit

Kontakt | Facebook-Seite | ENERdan GmbH Website