The complete solution for
converting bicycles to e-bikes

Buy now Learn more

Let's convert!

Our complete solution

So you want to convert your bicycle to e-bike. Thant's great! We are here to equip you with all the necessary components and know-how to get the job well done. Let us begin:

First the motor

We offer a range of high-quality engines from well-known manufacturers, such as Tongsheng and Bafang. The motors, along with all the necessary components and tools, such as wrenches, screws, cables, crank arms, etc., are supplied in a conversion kit and, of course, with comprehensive manuals and installation instructions.

Buy motor-kits online

One battery to power them all

We offer a wide range of our own Made in Germany Li-Ion rechargeable batteries (24V, 36V, 48V & 52V). The batteries are assembled in our production center in Berlin, using battery cells of the highest quality of e.g. Samsung SDI, Panasonic, Sony (Murata), LG Chem and others, and are equipped with our own BMS (Battery Management System). We offer batteries in different cases that can be attached to different parts of the bike, e.g. the frame, the seatpost, the luggage rack, etc.

Buy our batteries online

Keep yourself informed

A display for your eBike is not a must, but makes a big difference and improves and optimizes your driving experience. We offer a range of displays that fit not only to our engines but also to other manufacturers' engines. The displays are easy to assemble and disassemble, and provide you with all the information you need about your ride: speed, distance covered, remaining battery capacity, and much more.

Buy displays online

We have the Power!

To complete the package, you need a reliable charger. Remember: With the right charger, you can extend the lifespan of your battery! If you save on the charger, you will ultimately pay more for your batteries. We offer various chargers of well-known manufacturers, such as Modiary and Fuyuang, which match our entire range of rechargeable batteries, as well as rechargeable batteries from other manufacturers.

Buy chargers online

Our Adventages

 

With complete solutions for converting bicycles to e-bikes, ENERpower has become a leading European supplier. In addition to motors and displays of well-known brands, we offer you our high quality Made in Germany batteries as well as suitable chargers.

 

Complete Solution

Everything you need to remodel your bike: motor kit, display battery & charger

Highest Quality

High-quality components from well-known manufacturers and brands

Info and more

In addition to extensive manuals and unstallation instructions, we will gladly advise you on the conversion

Die komplette Lösung
zum Umbau von
Fahrrädern auf E-Bikes

Jetzt kaufen Mehr erfahren

Lassen wir uns umbauen!

Unsere komplette Lösung

Sie möchten also Ihr Fahrrad auf ein eBike umbauen. Das ist großartig! Wir sind hier, um Sie mit allen notwendigen Komponenten und Know-how auszustatten, um die Arbeit gut zu machen. Fangen wir also an:

Zuerst der Motor

Wir bieten eine Reihe hochwertiger Motoren namhafter Hersteller, wie Tongsheng und Bafang an. Die Motoren werden zusammen mit allen erforderlichen Komponenten und Werkzeugen, wie Schraubenschlüsseln, Schrauben, Kabeln, Kurbelarmen usw. in einem Umbau-Kit geliefert und natürlich auch mit umfassenden Handbüchern und Installationsanleitungen.

Motoren online kaufen

Ohne Akku geht es nicht!

Wir bieten eine breite Palette eigener Made-in-Germany-Li-Ion-Akkus (24V, 36V, 48V & 52V) an. Die Akkus werden in unserem Produktionszentrum in Berlin, unter Verwendung von Akkuzellen bester Qualität von z.B. Samsung SDI, Panasonic, Sony (Murata), LG Chem u.a., gefertigt und sind mit unserem eigenen BMS (Battery Management System) ausgestattet. Wir bieten Akkus in verschiedenen Gehäusen an, die an verschiedenen Teilen des Fahrrads angebracht werden können, z.B. dem Rahmen, der Sattelstütze, dem Gepäckträger usw.

Fahrradakkus online kaufen

Halten Sie sich auf dem Laufenden

Ein Display für Ihr eBike ist kein Muss, macht aber einen großen Unterschied und verbessert und optimiert Ihr Fahrerlebnis. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Displays an, die nicht nur zu unseren Motoren, sondern auch zu Motoren anderer Hersteller passen. Die Displays sind einfach zu montieren und zu demontieren und bieten Ihnen alle notwendigen Informationen zu Ihrer Fahrt: Geschwindigkeit, zurückgelegte Strecke, verbleibende Akkukapazität und vieles mehr.

Displays online kaufen

Wir haben die Power!

Um das Paket zu vervollständigen, benötigen Sie ein zuverlässiges Ladegerät. Denken Sie daran: Mit dem richtigen Ladegerät können Sie die Lebensdauer Ihres Akkus verlängern! Wenn Sie an dem Ladegerät sparen, zahlen Sie im Endeffekt mehr für Ihre Akkus . Wir bieten verschiedene Ladegeräte namhafter Hersteller, wie Modiary und Fuyuang, an, die zu unserem gesamten Akkusortiment passen, sowie zu Akkus anderer Hersteller.

Ladegeräte online kaufen

Unsere Vorteile

 

Mit kompletten Lösungen zum Umbau von Fahrrädern auf E-Bikes ist ENERpower zu einem führenden europäischen Anbieter geworden. Neben Motoren und Displays namhafter Marken bieten wir Ihnen unsere hochwertigen Made-in-Germany-Akkus sowie geeignete Ladegeräte.

 

Komplette Lösung

Alles, was Sie brauchen, zum Umbau Ihres Fahrrads: Motor-Kit, Display Akku & Ladegerät

Höchste Qualität

Hochwertige Komponenten von namhaften Herstellern und Marken

Infos und mehr

Neben reichlichen Handbüchern und Gebrauchsanweisungen beraten wir Sie gerne beim Umbau